Contact Artesian Valley Health System

Board of Directors

Tom Rickard, Chairman

Michelle Correll, Vice-Chair

Jerald Stinson

Roger K. Musgrove

Ruth Miller

mail to:

AVHS Medical Providers:

Seeley Feldmeyer, MD

William Harris, PA

Harris Davis, PA

Sarah Lewis-Finke, ARNP

Brett Martin, CRNA

Michael Thomas, CEO

Diane Lawrenz, Chief Financial Officer

Jane Chance, RN, Director of Quality Improvement, Risk Management & Surgical Services

Matt Bobo, Director of Information Technology

Sarah Lewis, ARNP, Case Management, Infection Control

Sunshine Hicks, RN, Director of Nursing

Paula Lubbers, RRT, Director of Respiratory Therapy and DME

Margaret Friesen, RN, Pharmacy Manager

Michelle Dewell, RN, Director of Home Health

Arlene Ediger, RHIA, Director of Health Information Technology

Kim Skinner, PT, Director of Physical Therapy

Brad Bird, (RT) (R) (CT), ARRT Director of Radiology

Tammy Bird, MHT, Director of Laboratory Services

Cynthia Woodruff, Director of Dietary

Max Johannsen, Director of Maintenance

Vickie Quimby, Director of Environmental Services

Gerardo Guadiana, Director of Materials Management

Kelly Thornton, Director of Safety and HR

Janie Chaloupek, RN, DON Long Term Care Unit

Sheila Brown, Long Term Care Unit Director

Michelle Dewell, RN, Employee Health

Gaudelia Feldmeyer, RN, Director of Rural Health Clinics